a

Testimonials

Called and received same day service, dispatcher called me back to give me a two hour
window....Tech, James arrived on schedule and I could not be happier...Very professional, efficient,
knowledgeable, and quick to diagnosis if any other problems needed to be addressed...Used nitrogen to clear out line and added dissolving tables to coils to clean over 3 wk period, as they were in good shape.. Moved in on a 2003 Tran unit did not know what to expect...James confirmed unit was in good condition with no additional repairs required...Excepted coupon from Angie's List.....Going forward know i will always use Absolute A/C...
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
Belleair, FL

Josephine

06/24/2017

very quick, seems to be working better
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
Tampa, FL

nick

05/23/2017

Chris was supposed to come out, however we live too far. He called to apologize and offered to
help us with quotes. He seemed to truly care about ensuring we get a good deal even though we
weren't going to be paying customers. You just don't hear that about AC guys nowadays, so it was refreshing to hear someone offer assistance with no price tag attached! If we lived close enough, I would most definitely feel comfortable getting service from this company, and they have won my confidence to refer anyone to them! First impressions are important, and they left a great one!
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: No

Paulo

03/29/2017

A M A Z I N G. Very nice, courteous, and professional. Every time. Their other reviews speak for
them. ;)
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
Largo, FL

Darin

03/24/2017

Everything went extremely well and as planned. I could not have been happier with the installation
crew. They did a fantastic job and I am very satisfied with the new system.
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
Clearwater, FL

Manuel

12/28/2016

Very well. Same day service, told the Part was under warranty (we had no idea), and had honored

Angie's List coupon without blinking. Very pleased.
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
St. Petersburg, FL

Terry

12/21/2016

Fast, efficient, with clear explanations and well-thought-out plan for each issue. They were certified

in Train which is a bit of a finicky and unique brand, and their expertise showed. They did not try to

upcharge me or sell unnecessary services. Staff were courteous and addressed all issues.
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
Clearwater, FL

Adam

12/21/2016

It went very well. They are knowledgable and did an excellent job.
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
Dunedin, FL

Cyndee

12/12/2016

A on everything. They did good. It was excellent. I mean they just fixed everything. The workers
were very good.
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
St. Petersburg, FL

Ellen

12/08/2016

They were honest, on time and didn't try to sell me anything beyond what I needed. Great service
Description of work:
They came and added frion to my unit.
• OverallA
• PriceA
• QualityA
• ResponsivenessA
• PunctualityA
• ProfessionalismA
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
• Work Completed Date: 12/07/2016
• Hire Again: Yes
Tampa, FL

Angela

12/07/2016

Seems like it went fine
Description of work:
A/C system check/clean
• OverallA
• PriceA
• QualityA
• ResponsivenessA
• PunctualityA
• ProfessionalismA
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
• Work Completed Date: 12/05/2016
• Hire Again: Yes
Clearwater, FL

Derrick

12/05/2016

Description of work:
They installed a new air conditioner. They were courteous, timely and competitively priced. I would recommend them highly.
• OverallA
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
• Hire Again: Yes
Saint Petersburg, FL

Jill

11/17/2016

In fact, he did more than the A/C company i have a service contract with. He did not try to sell any additional service. I would recommend this company if you need service.
Description of work:
It was an A/C tune-up. The tech also cleared the discharge line.
• OverallA
• PriceA
• QualityA
• ResponsivenessA
• PunctualityA
• ProfessionalismA
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
• Work Completed Date: 09/27/2016
• Hire Again: Yes
Palm Harbor, FL

Norman

11/05/2016

I was afraid it was going to be a sell job for a new AC but was pleasantly surprised that it was not. The technician who came had been with the company 15 years and was really honest and informative about everything concerning my AC. I had just moved and while an inspection said it was in good working condition it was 15 years old and I wanted to know if it was going to last longer. He said it was in very good condition. I think when it does eventually need replacement I would definitely call them for a quote. In the meantime I would have them inspect again.
Description of work:
I had the 20 pt inspection.
• OverallA
• PriceA
• QualityA
• ResponsivenessA
• PunctualityA
• ProfessionalismA
• Category: Heating & A/C
• Services Performed: Yes
• Work Completed Date: 09/20/2016
• Hire Again: Yes
Saint Petersburg, FL

JoAnne

11/02/2016

Leave A Review

  • 2 + 7 =